Meet

Our Staff

 

Appomattox Office:

Karen S. Moore - Karen is the owner, she began Absolute Title & Settlement, LLC in 2007 after working in the real estate field for over 10 years. With all her knowledge she had acquired in real estate closings she started her own company. In the last ten (10) years she has accomplished opening a satellite office in Lynchburg which has its own staff to perform closings as well.

Contact Karen at: karen@absolutetitleandsettlement.com

Allison M. Seay - Allison has been a licensed title insurance underwriter since 2009 and she came to work full time for Absolute in 2012 after being in Law Enforcement most of her life. She oversees the title work and policy issuance to Owners and Lenders after their purchases.

Contact Allison at: allison@absolutetitleandsettlement.com

Kaylee C. Jamerson - Kaylee is a licensed Title Agent and assists Allison in title work and policy issuance, she has been with Absolute Title since 2016.

Contact Kaylee at: kaylee@absolutetitleandsettlement.com

Robin M. Mayberry - Robin is the newest member of the Absolute Title family, she assists with the day to day activities and helps ensure things stay running smoothly.

Contact Robin at: robin@absolutetitleandsettlement.com

 

      Lynchburg Office:

Gina R. Williams - Gina has worked for Karen since 2012. Gina brings with her years of settlement experience from closings companies, lawyers office and as a Circuit Court Clerk, she has a lot of knowledge over the years to add to things here at Absolute.

Contact Gina at: gwilliams@absolutetitleandsettlement.com

Sidney Puckette - Sidney works at our Lynchburg office to help Gina with the day to day activities of scheduling closings, she has been with Absolute Title since 2017.

Contact Sidney at: sidney@absolutetitleandsettlement.com